composer, pianist, music theorist


"O Eu no Claro Enigma Disperso” (1993-1995)

a cycle of three songs for tenor and piano.


I- O Lamento das Coisas
poem by Augusto dos Anjos (1884-1914)

II- Fraga e Sombra
poem by Carlos Drummond de Andrade (1902-1987)

III- Dispersão
poem by Mário de Sá-Carneiro (1890-1916)


(viewed 1802 times)
© Copyright 2023 by Marcus Alessi Bittencourt. All rights reserved.
Warning: Unauthorized reproduction or commercial use of all contents of this site is prohibited by Law and subject to criminal prosecution.