compositor, pianista, teórico musical


Snake Train- Flight (1997)

para sexteto (oboé, fagote, trumpete em Bb, trombone, piano, contrabaixo ) e soprano.

partitura: gravação:

The Speculum Musicae

(viewed 1645 times)
© Copyright 2023 by Marcus Alessi Bittencourt. All rights reserved.
Warning: Unauthorized reproduction or commercial use of all contents of this site is prohibited by Law and subject to criminal prosecution.